silly stuff, Uncategorized

Experiment

This a little test to see if i can, indeed, blog by email. If this works i should be able to blog as i walk to santiago next month. Mutley will like that!
At this time my bus is in a traffic jam on the m8. This is not a good thing. Particularly since i have had no breakfast!
I have recently come to the conclusion that my ancestors were hobbits. I am very small, i have a lusty regard for food and i'm quite hairy. Also, as my jefe pointed out on friday, i have quite large feet for my size. All that considered, ipso facto, i am a hobbit.

Could be worse.

http://icanhascheezburger.com

孔 小猫
My Chinese name: Kǒng XiǎoMāo

Leave a Reply

