Uncategorized

Farewell

This may be my last blog entry. I’m on a bus on the M8 – without a seatbelt – and the driver it haring along like he has somewhere else to be. In a hurry. Gaia protect me!

Phew. We made it off the motorway. And only 10 minutes faster than the fastest previous time!

This is my 2nd negative blog in a row, I notice. Sorry. I’ll blame the grey and dismal weather. And my sleepiness.

In winter I never get enough sleep.
My body wants to hibernate for at least 10 hours a night. Now, in the summer, I’m still always tired. I’m so excited by the copious daylight that I’m loathe to go to bed at all. I am not meant for this modern world.

I’m just a gatherer at heart.

Leave a Reply

