silly stuff, Uncategorized

Current celeb count: 4

I just saw … No… His name has slipped my mind but I’ll look it up later. He was in ‘The Book Group’ among other things. I recognised his girlfriend vaguely too – possible count of 5 then.

Slightly rubbish day at work today – temp with an unpleasant attitude. However, after tomorrow she will be gone and The Library will be back to it’s usual golden and glorious self.

My writing has been quite grim this month I realise. I’m sorry. I’ll try harder. August can’t last forever…

…Later: His name hadn’t slipped my mind. I never knew it in the first place. It’s James Lance. No idea who the girl is so the count remains at 4.

Leave a Reply

