Uncategorized

#100happydays – day3

tumblr_ol34e6otdd1rfd7lko1_500

It’s hard to represent this pictorially but the thing that made me happiest today was talking (and thinking) with a Minnesota accent.  I’ll admit it mainly went on inside my head, for my own pleasure – my colleagues were not so enamoured of the accent as myself…

I watched the first episode of Fargo last night and, although it does not compare to the movie (pictured), I do love that accent – Oh ja, you betcha!
*******
I’m taking the #100happydays challenge. Everyday I’ll post a pic of something that made happy – sometimes here but mostly via blipfoto. Every day for 100 days!
I hope this will be a fun and creative way to get a more positive slant on life – while sharing with my friends at the same time   🙂
Leave a Reply

