silly stuff

#100happydays – days 4 and 5

It's a bit of a fabulous hair day, if I do say so myself
It’s a bit of a
fabulous hair day, if I
do say so myself

Day5

Really happy with the new haircut today. It’s smooth where it should be but flicky at the ends, just how I like it. Taking pleasure in small things, that’s what #100happydays is all about for me 🙂

Day4

It was one of those mornings when the hours just seemed to drag by but when lunchtime came I feared it would flit past in an instant – such is lif

Long, lazy lunchhour in the sun - rounded off with a tasty, sweet treat
Long, lazy lunchhour
in the sun – rounded off with
a tasty, sweet treat

Not today! My lunch hour felt long and languorous, almost Mediterranean in the sunshine (almost). I even had time to stop for a French apple tart on the way back

Leave a Reply

