serious stuff

Blacklisting and unionist trolls

I try to avoid engaging with unionist trolls online. Reading their words just gies me the grue. I can vividly imagine their smirking faces and cold, dead eyes – and it makes my very blood run cold.

Tonight I accidentally got entangled with one when I mistook him (I’m assuming it’s male) for a human person. He mansplained at me – all the while giving me the galloping creeps. I found the relentless sliminess of his responses to be both repulsive and weirdly fascinating – that’s probably the reason I’m writing this post…

If you’re at all interested you can see the whole conversation here…and he called me a troll!!!

On a lighter note – Greg Moodie thinks I’m a bad yin!!!

Leave a Reply

