storytelling

Mo Bhloga/My Blog

Eilean Èirisgeigh/the Isle of EriskayI’ve started a new blog – an bloga ùr – about learning Gaelic.

I’ve been learning Gaelic for a while but, since I’ve had a bit of a break lately, I’ve gotten out of practice. I want to get back into it and I thought writing this blog – keeping a record of my learning – might be useful.

I use a variety of tools – books, courses, online resources – there’s a surprising amount of help for the gaelic learner out there! – and that’s the sort of thing I want to highlight on Mo Bhloga (My Blog).

So, if you’re interested in learning gaelic have a look at Mo Bhloga – or if you already have the gaelic maybe you can give me some tips! My purpose is to learn – and maybe help others on their way too.

Chi mi a-rithist sibh – see you later!  –  http://mobhloga.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

