Books

#happygeek

 

I got 19/20 in my final mythology quiz! I have to wait until tomorrow to see how my last essay did (!!!) but other than that, the 10 week course on Greek and Roman mythology is finished.

I’ve enjoyed this course so much, read some amazing stuff and learned loads.

I REALLY enjoyed it so I immediately signed up for another (philosophy this time) but I’ve just changed my mind and cancelled. I still have a load of mythology stuff I’d like to read, I don’t want to spend the summer chasing deadlines, and I’m already signed up for a course on Buddhism and meditation starting in September. Better to spend the summer reading, enjoying the outdoors and just… being. Getting into the meditative spirit already I think  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

