gaia-love, outdoors

#30DaysWild – 30 random acts of wildness

Re-cap of days 1 to 3…

This month I’ll be taking part in the Scottish Wildlife Trust’s #30DaysWild challenge.

30DAYSWILD_ID2 teal30 Days Wild is a campaign which challenges you to do something wild every day in June. That’s 30 days and 30 random acts of wildness!

I love that concept, “random acts of wildness”. To be honest though, I doubt I’ll find it that much of a challenge, for two reasons:

  1. I already pay shed-loads of attention to the plants and creatures around me. As a greeny and a pagan, that’s kind of how I roll.
  2. The Wildlife Trusts have supplied this lovely list of 101 ideas to set me on track. I got a couple of nice ideas there already.

During this month I’ll be posting something ‘wild’ each day – either blogging here, on instagram or via twitter.

Bluebells and peonies. A change of seasons? #30dayswild #nofilter #flowers #nature

A post shared by Sìne Bheag (@honeypunk3) on

 

So, that’s it. 3 wild days down, 27 to go!

Leave a Reply

