outdoors

Third to find!

100 day geochaching challenge – Day11
cache: The gate to no where 

I was only the third cacher to find this one! I’m closing in on that elusive FTF (first to find) – maybe one day soon. It was another lovely, bright evening in another local, yet unfamiliar location. The co-ordinates were off but I’m getting the hang of this game and found the cache after a wee bit of searching.

Feeling doubly proud since this hunt brought me into close proximity of my favourite pizza place. And yet I resisted the urge and enjoyed a tasty veggie stir-fry when I got home. Fresh air and healthy eating. Today has been a good day  😊

Leave a Reply

